Transaction summary
Value and multiples
100% enterprise value
Undisclosed
Value not disclosed
Basis: FundComb estimate
Reported price is assumed to be 100% EV unless stated otherwise. Partial-stake estimates are qualified in the basis notes.
EV / revenue
-
Period not stated
Basis: FundComb estimate
EV / EBITDA
-
EBITDA basis not stated
Basis: FundComb estimate
Basis
- Enterprise value is unavailable.
Source summary
Danone to acquire Australian health-food company MADE Group - NewsnReleases
ConfirmedThe linked report states that Danone agreed to acquire Melbourne-based health-food company MADE Group, subject to customary approvals, with completion expected in the second half of 2026.
Open sourceContinue your research
Related transaction comps
Same buyer / investor
Huel acquired by Danone
2026-03-23 · Estimated
View transaction → BeverageAu Vodka acquired by Sazerac
2026-08-17 · Confirmed
View transaction → FoodPurely Elizabeth acquired by Ferrero Group
2026-08-14 · Confirmed
View transaction → FoodLa Regina acquired by The Campbell's Company
2026-05-04 · Confirmed
View transaction →